Make A Difference!


Make A Difference!

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

Becoming a CASA volunteer is a powerful and rewarding experience. As a volunteer, you will be making a difference in the lives of our community's children. Email us at info@yolocasa.org to learn more about becoming a CASA.

 

 

 

 


Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Upcoming Training Dates:

Winter 2020 CASA Training Session Dates

*Must be able to attend all class sessions* 

Tuesday, January 21

Thursday, January 23

Tuesday, January 28

Thursday, January 30

Tuesday, February 4

Thursday, February 6

Tuesday, February 11

Thursday, February 13

Tuesday, February 18

Thursday, February 20

Graduation: Tuesday, February 25

 

All classes will be held at the CASA office from 6 PM to 9 PM.

722-B Main Street; Woodland, CA 95695

Call (530) 661- 4200 or email info@yolocasa.org to learn how you can join our training class today! 


2019 Dinner and Auction

2019 Dinner and Auction

Thank you to everyone who purchased tickets to our annual dinner and auction on September 29. The event is currently SOLD OUT. Please call the office to reserve a spot on our waitlist. Click here for more information.