Advisory Council

In September 2016, Yolo County CASA convened its first Advocacy and Advisory Council.  A group of Yolo County citizens who have a passion for our mission and can act as ambassadors for Yolo CASA in the community.

Yolo County CASA's Advocacy and Advisory Council is made up of the following members:

  • Delaine Eastin
  • Bob Gregoire
  • Lisa Haass
  • Michelle Hahn
  • Jamie Madison
  • John Martin
  • Andrea Mayer
  • Vicki Murphy
  • Sharon Steele
  • John Walter

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.